Vendors

    Mortgage Companies

    Ginny Phillips
    Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
    (757) 572-9635
    ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
    Apply Now

    Irina Hines
    Movement Mortgage
    (757) 478-2022
    Irina.hines@movement.com
    Apply Now

    Alex Brown
    Veterans United Home Loans
    (757) 340-0013  ex.7059
    AlexBrown@vu.com
    Apply Now

    Ryan Brown
    Veteran United Home Loans
    (757) 340-0013  ex.7060
    RBrown@vu.com
    Apply Now

    Renea Matter
    TowneBank Mortgage
    (o) 75-249-7620
    (m) 757-810-6064
    (e) Renea.Matter@townebankmortgage.com

     

    Home Inspectors

    Pillar To Post
    757-564-4454
    weinspect@pillartopost.com

    AmeriSpec
    757-876-8275

    USInpsect
    888-USINSPECT
    residentialservices@usinspect.com

    Precision Home Inpsections
    757-920-0353
    office@precisionhomeinspectors.net

    Title Companies

    Linda Scott
    Stewart Title & Settlement
    (757) 873-0807
    liscott@stewart.com

    Jeffrey Anderson
    Anderson & Pittman, PC
    (757) 467-7600
    info@pittlaw.net
    Visit Website

     

    Home Warranty Companys

    Tina Flowers
    Home Warranty of America (HWA)
    (757) 676-1185
    Tina.flowers@hwahomewarranty.com
    Visit Website

    Amy Holloway
    HMS Home Warranty
    (757) 472-5602
    aholloway@hmsnational.com
    Visit Website

    Alice Limroth
    CHOICE Home Warranty
    (888) 275-2980
    alimroth@choicehomewarranty.com
    Visit Website

    Blair Hoskins
    First American Home Warranty
    (800)444-9030
    bhoskins@firstam.com
    Visit Website

     

    Insurance Companies

    Anderson & Pittman, PC
    Jeffrey Anderson
    (757) 467-7600
    JeffAnderson@PittLaw.net
    Visit Website

    Prosper Insurance
    Shelia Thomas
    (757) 248-5973
    sthomas@prosper.insurance
    Visit Website

    Goodrich & Watson
    (757) 591-2032
    Visit Website

     

    Surveyors

    Michael Surveying & Mapping PC
    (757) 873-1762
    Visit Website

    Davis Law Group, PC
    (757) 420-7722
    Law@DavisLawGroupPC.com
    Visit Website

    Termite Companies

    Dodson Bros Exterminating Co
    (757) 873-1762
    Contact/View Website

    Universal Pest & Termite Elite
    Peninsula (757) 967-8326
    Southside (757) 502-0200
    info@universalpest.com
    Visit Website

    Repair Contractors

    General Repairs, Roofing
    Jimmy Marble
    S&J Home Improvement
    (804) 349-9242
    SanJhomeimprovement@gmail.com
    Visit Website

    AC/Heat, Plumbing
    Ceil Carpenter
    Precision Heating and A.C.
    (757) 224-0205
    Visit Website

    Electrical
    RJM Electric
    (757) 812-3329
    Visit Website

    Smoke Detectors
    Dusty Williams
    Smoke Detector Man
    (757) 717-7955
    smokedetectorman@verizon.net
    Visit Website

    Flooring
    Carmen
    Floor Traders
    (757) 788-8283

    Carpet Cleaning, Restoration
    Peerless
    Peninsula (757) 847-6300
    Southside (757) 417-0202
    Visit Website

    Cleaning
    Mary Lakato
    (757) 769-4224

    Screens
    Screen Makers
    (757) 223-1523
    screens@screenmakers.net
    www.screenmakers.net

    Garage Doors
    Matt
    Four Seasons Garage Door
    (757) 652-3682
    sales@fourseasonsgaragedoors.com
    Visit Website

    Structural Engineer
    Mike Schooley
    Small Potatoes
    (757) 222-1021

    Restoration
    Stat Services
    (757) 220- 2660
    info@statservicesva.com
    Visit Website

    Lawn Service
    Cody
    Stickle Lawn Care
    (757) 915-5562
    support@sticklelawncare.com
    Get Quote

    Landscaping
    Isaac Guinsler
    Guinsler Landscaping
    (757) 879-9924
    Isaac.guinsler@icloud.com

    Trackback from your site.

    Leave a Reply