Skip To Content

    Isaac Lopez’s Testimonials

    Amanda Walsh

    It has been over 40 years since I have done a house transaction. I am 66 years old , single, with Parkinson. I would not have made it thru the process if not for Amanda. She treated me like I was family.

    "G" Overton Zillow Review 01/26/2019Virginia Beach, VA
    Lara Cullipher

    She did an amazing job finding us a property. We gave her short notice and had a short amount of time to find a home and we did, thanks to her!! She even drove all over the area since we were looking in multiple locations for a home.

    Jamie ShawZillow Review 06/14/2014Hampton, VA
    Lara Cullipher

    Lara is a joy to work with and she does whatever it takes to get the job done. When I needed a price on work to be done on one of my houses she had it within 24 hours. I am never disappointed in her abilities to make the right decisions. She always picked the right renter for my properties  and always followed through. If you work with Lara you will be extremely pleased with the end result! I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants results!! Lara has managed all my rentals and helped me sell a home.

    user3390462Zillow Review 03/28/2018Hampton, VA
    Christie Macias

    Christie was awesome to work with. She was honest and helpful. She knew what I was looking for and she could tell when we finally found the right place. She made the process as simple and easy as possible.

    concernedmama09Zillow Review 7/03/2019Yorktown, VA
    Christie Macias - 2019

    As first time home buyers, we didn’t know what to expect from our realtor. After spending more than a year (on and off) looking for our first home, Christie came into our lives and showed us just how amazing and helpful a realtor should be! Super professional, dedicated, and supportive, Christie  made the experience enjoyable again and gave us hope! Throughout the process she was always available and communicative. She talked us through every step of the process and made sure everything was taken care of. The sellers agent was awful but Christie always made sure we were taken care of, even minutes before closing! We now live in the house of our dreams, all due to Christie’s helpful and professional nature. I would recommend Christie to ANYONE looking to buy a house in the Hampton roads area! She is truly a phenomenal realtor who I am proud to now call a life long friend.

    Amanda StricklandZillow Review 10/14/2019Hampton, VA
    Christie Macias - 2019

    Working with Christie was like looking for a house with my sister. Every step of the way she only wanted what was best for me and my family. She also encouraged me not to over extend myself and after the sell I was able decorate the home and take the family to Disneyland in Florida. LOVE HER.

    Kimberly WashingtonZillow Review 10/14/2019Hampton, VA
    Christie Macias - 2019

    She is phenomenal! She goes above and beyond for her clients. We highly recommend her. Christie is extremely knowledgeable and helped us throughout the entire process of selling our house and buying a new house. Looking for an honest, reliable, knowledgeable, caring, hardworking and professional  agent- Christie Macias is your person!

    Danna FamilyZillow Review 10/14/2019Williamsburg, VA
    Raquel Harrell
    Raquel Harrell - 2019

    Raquel helped us sell our house quickly when we needed to relocate with little notice. We got the house on the market fast and sold it in 3 days (amazing)! She supported us through negotiation and remained responsive through the entire sale process. Would recommend to anyone needing to sell in  the VB area!

    Morgan WagnerZillow Review 8/18/2019Virginia Beach, VA
    Raquel Harrell
    Raquel Harrell - 2019

    Raquel was amazing. Super attentive and very helpful while going through the process as a first time home buyer. She is easy-going and always on top of things. Even through my many questions, she was patient and resourceful. She comes highly recommended from me and I am thankful I chose her!

    user047373Zillow Review 11/26/2019Chesapeake, VA
    Raquel Harrell
    Raquel Harrell

    Raquel thankfully fell into my lap after having a somewhat unpleasant experience with a veteran appointed realtor. We are a military family and started looking early in the year, but our move wasn’t until the summer. Raquel responded almost immediately to my inquiry and walked us through every step  since we are first time home buyers. She was open and honest with us about all the areas we were looking in, dealt with all my texts looking into a million houses before we even arrived, compiled a great list and map of all the homes we we’re going to look at on our very short 2 day visit to town. We looked at 13 houses that day and she made it such a pleasant experience! Raquel is extremely personable, friendly, and so fun to be around. What should have been a really long, exhausting, and stressful day turned out to be one of the best days of our lives. We found our home that day, the very last one! I can’t recommend Raquel enough! She will go above and beyond for you on your home buying journey!

    schnegg0618Zillow Review11/26/2019Norfolk, VA