Skip To Content

    Katherine Nadeau’s Testimonials

    Katherine Nadeau - 2017

    Wonderful realtor very kind and caring about what we wanted in a home! Assisted and was quick to respond when we needed to know something about a house we were interested in. Would refer her to anyone.

     

    arm 64Zillow Review 12/14/2017Chesapeake, VA
    Katherine Nadeau - 2018

    My wife and I are currently stationed down in Florida however we received orders to Norfolk, VA and had never bought a house before. Kathy went above and beyond with us. We would send some houses we were interested in and she would Face-time my wife and I touring them so we could actually see them. We went up on a weekend and didn’t have a whole lot of time but Kathy had everything we wanted to look at all lined up seamlessly. Kathy helped us pick our first house and helped us through the mortgage process and answered all of our silly questions. We just closed on our house and could not be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Kathy to anyone in the area.

    Chuck FischlerZillow Review3/20/2018Virginia Beach, VA
    Katherine Nadeau - 2018

    Katherine was exceptional to work with. My husband and I are moving to Virginia from Maryland and she helped us find the perfect home in the short time we were able to come down and look around the area. I recommend Katherine any time I see someone looking for a realtor in the area! Thanks again  for all of your amazing help!!

    Erica and Rick MeisenhelderZillow Review 7/17/2018Newport News, VA
    Katherine Nadeau - 2018

    Katherine is awesome! We had a short window (3 weeks) to move from our apartment to our house. She initially gave us many great advice to pick from and know what style we’re looking for. She also gave us suggestions on lenders to use. All of her suggestions made our experience so easy. She  accommodates her schedule to fit ours (Military couple) and was understanding and patience whenever we took our daughter to check on houses. If we ever sell our house, will definitely use Katherine. Her team is great also. Even after we had some issues after getting the house, Katherine and her team would help us find a solution. They would check on us until we were absolutely good with house. They went as far as getting us some house warming gift for us and our daughter. These details showed us that we had a great team. Thank you so much Katherine and her team for being sooo patient with us. You guys made what could’ve been a horrible experience into an amazing one.

    dleach117Zillow Review 10/19/2018Hampton, VA
    Katherine Nadeau - 2018

    I highly recommend Katherine! She is very knowledgeable and was always quick to get back with me. She was able to answer all my questions and remained very professional throughout the process.

    cblay317Zillow Review 10/10/2018Williamsburg, VA
    Katherine Nadeau - 2019

    Katherine is excellent! She went through the negotiation and search processes with us twice due to the first house we put an offer in on not going through. She was patient and we saw multiple properties before deciding on the home that we actually purchased. After purchasing the home, she has kept  in contact with us, offering to help us if we need anything. Highly recommend her because she is sweet, knowledgeable, professional, and very personable.

    Angelle WiseZillow Review 1/12/2019Newport News, VA
    Katherine Nadeau

    Katherine was very patient and dedicated to our family’s home search. She is incredibly knowledgeable and listens to her clients concerns and needs. She is an amazing professional and I will recommend her every time.

    Jennifer De Young7/23/2018
    Katherine Nadeau

    My wife and I are currently stationed down in Florida, however, we received orders to Norfolk, VA and had never bought a house before. Kathy went above and beyond with us. We would send some houses we were interested in and she would FaceTime my wife and I touring them so we could actually see them.  We went up on a weekend and didn’t have a whole lot of time but Kathy had everything we wanted to look at all lined up seamlessly. Kathy helped us pick our first house and helped us through the mortgage process and answered all of our silly questions. We just closed on our house and could not be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Kathy to anyone in the area.

    The Fischler's7/23/2018
    Katherine Nadeau

    Katherine was exceptional to work with. My husband and I are moving to Virginia from Maryland and she helped us find the perfect home in the short time we were able to come down and look around the area. I recommend Katherine any time I see someone looking for a realtor in the area! Thanks again for all of your amazing help!!

    Erica7/23/2018
    Katherine Nadeau

    She was very helpful and made the experience less stressful for us. She is very experienced and always available to answer questions. Always with us and still with us after we closed and moved in. I highly recommend her.

    Tracey7/23/2018