Skip To Content

    Mike Pattison’s Testimonials

    Mike Pattison - 2017

    Michael was amazing! The transaction went really smooth, and he worked well in getting me what I was looking for at a price I could afford! For someone who went from not even looking to buy to a homeowner in a 3 month time span, I could not have asked for anyone better to help!

    thehazardofloveZillow Review 02/14/2017Suffolk, VA
    Mike Pattison - 2017

    I cant say ENOUGH of how impressed I was with Mike Pattison as my Real Estate agent. We were leery of going with an agent because of past experiences buying homes…however, I am SO glad we decided to go with Mike. Why? The process was daunting enough but Mike made it easy by being knowledgeable,  proactive, patient, informative, responsive, meticulous, conscientious…but perhaps most importantly…our advocate! I can recount numerous examples of Mike going above and beyond the call, but I’ll cite one…two weeks after move in, our AC went out. There was an issue with the home warranty (sellers title Co. fault) and Mike took the problem on like it was his home and family. He energized the title company, the warranty company and made it happen as fast as it could be done. I hands down recommend you go with Mike Pattison as your agent, you wont be disappointed!

    everett grangerZillow Review 9/13/2017Williamsburg, VA
    Mike Pattison - 2017

    I highly recommend Michael Pattison. I searched for a rental home for several weeks with no luck. After speaking with Michael, he found us a home that exceeded our expectations within one day! On top of that, the owners lowered the original rent cost, saving us more money than expected.

    gina ambrose26Zillow Review 11/30/2017Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison - 2017

    Hands down Mike is the best real estate agent in the Hampton Roads area. He immediately addressed any of our questions or concerns and also updated us daily on how things were progressing in the purchase of our home. Mike made sure we were able to close on our dream home in less than thirty days.  After we closed on our home Mike has continued to stay in contact to ensure things are going well. If you’re in the market for a agent you can’t go wrong with Mike Pattison.

    zuser20170429190739055Zillow Review 12/07/2017Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison - 2018

    A+ realtor all around. You will not be disappointed. He’s not afraid to get down on his knees to look under a house to make sure everything looks good. He looks for things you wouldn’t think to bring attention to. Would definitely do business with again.

    msshep05Zillow Review 4/01/2018Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison

    Mike was absolutely amazing in helping my family find our dream home! His in-depth knowledge of the real estate market, as well as construction and contractors, proved to be instrumental in finding us a home that fit our needs perfectly. Throughout every negotiation, Mike went to bat for us to make  sure we got the best deal and were protected. Even after closing and getting settled in, Mike followed up with us to make sure everything went smoothly. We have worked with other realtors in the past, and no one has ever come close Mike’s skill and knowledge. He will be our first call for any real estate needs in the future.

    MelindaLarson0Zillow Review 6/8/2018Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison

    Mike was recommended to me by a close friend last year when I was considering transitioning from renting to owning. Unfortunately I was not in the best position at that time to follow through but Mike was amazing every step of the way. He never made me feel pressured to do anything and I feel like  he truly had my best options at heart. He was actually my boyfriends agent (who I now live with) when he bought his house in 2015 and we both agree hands down that if we ever decide to move that we will be calling Mike!

    ChristinaW101Zillow Review 4/23/2019Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison

    Michael was very helpful and responsive during the entire process. His detail knowledge about different stuff in house, made the choices really easy. I would definitely recommend Mike to my family and friends.

    AyushKhandelwalZillow Review 12/17/2019Yorktown, VA
    Mike Pattison

    Mike is very knowledgeable, honest and passionate about making his clients happy. Anytime day or night I had a question Mike was there and ready to get answers for me and my family. He listed and sold my house and helped me buy a new home. He was upfront about everything and helped me get into my  dream home for the right price. He worked tirelessly to set up showings for us and worked with our crazy schedule. I recommend Mike to everyone and will continue to.

    jak harcum402Zillow Review 4/22/2020Gloucester, VA
    Mike Pattison

    Knowledgeable about every process in home buying. Mike has a background in home remodeling and knows what to look for related to quality. Mike is highly responsive and helpful through the buying process. Five star realtor!

    barballison3Zillow Review4/22/2020Providence Forge, VA