Skip To Content

    Vendors

     


    Troy Heseli
    us

    OVM Financial
    (757) 478-0480
    troy@ovmfinancial.com
    Visit Website

    Alex Brown: 245587
    Veterans United Home Loans: 1907
    (757) 340-0013  ex.7059
    AlexBrown@vu.com
    Visit Website


    Ryan Brown

    OVM Financial
    757-822-3741
    ryan.b@ovmfinancial.com
    Visit Website

    Irina Hines
    Loan Consultant : Loan Depot
    (o): 627-4401
    (m): (757) 478-2022
    Ihines@loandepot.com
    Visit Website


    Ginny Phillips
    Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
    (757) 572-9635
    ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
    Visit Website

     


    Tiffany McDugle
    Home Warranty of America
    (281) 731-7231
    tiffany.mcdugle@hwahomewarranty.com
    Visit Website


    Alice Limroth
    CHOICE Home Warranty
    (888) 275-2980
    alimroth@choicehomewarranty.com
    Visit Website

     

    Image result for first home warranty logoBlair Hoskins
    First American Home Warranty
    (800)444-9030
    bhoskins@firstam.com
    Visit Website

     

    Pillar to Post Home InspectionsLynch Team, Hampton Roads
    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
    757-564-4454
    Visit Website

    logoAmeriSpec Inspection Services
    Peninsula  :  (757) 927-0891
    South side  :  (757) 642-6113
    Visit Website

    Home Inspections by US InspectUS Inspect
    (Call) 888-USINSPECT
    (Text) 854-854-HOME
    Visit Website

    Precision Home InspectorsPrecision Home Inspectors
    (757) 641-0952
    office@precisionhomeinspectors.net
    Visit Website

     


    Linda K. Scott
    Mulkey, Forbes Reid & Barton Attorneys and Counselors at Law
    11711 Jefferson Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23606
    Tel: (757) 595-9500 / Fax: (757) 595-0323
    linda@mfrblaw.com
    Visit Website

     


    Jeffrey Anderson

    Anderson & Pittman, PC
    712 Hillingdon Court, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
    (757) 467-7600
    info@pittlaw.net
    Visit Website

     

    Kelly J. Noble Pogorelec | Manager
    Title Alliance Greenbrier, LLC
    1100 Volvo Parkway, Suite 200A, Chesapeake, VA 23320
    Direct Dial: 757-410-0916 Main Office: 757-410-5663 F: 757-942-8967
    KPogorelec@TAGreenbrier.com
    Visit Website

     


    Brianna Boeglin
    Prosper Insurance
    757.707.8569
    bboeglin@prosper.insurance
    Visit Website

     

    John Jewell
    Goodrich & Watson Insurers, INC.
    (757) 591-2032
    john@goodrichwatson.com
    Visit Website

     

    Campbell Land Surveying, INC
    P.O. Box 855 Yorktown, VA 23692
    (757) 890-0837

    Michael Surveying & Mapping PC
    41 Old Oyster Point Road, Ste B, Newport News, Virginia 23602
    (Office) 757-873-1762  :  (Fax) 757-873-1772
    Visit Website

     

    Stephen I. Boone & Associates, P.C.
    326 London Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704
    (Office) 757-393-6809  :  (Fax) 397-5542

     


    Dodson Bros Exterminating Co
    Contact/View Website

     

    Universal Pest Control EliteUniversal Pest & Termite Elite
    Peninsula (757) 967-8326
    Southside (757) 502-0200
    Visit Website

     

     

    General Repairs, Roofing
    Jimmy Marble
    S&J Home Improvement
    (804) 349-9242
    SanJhomeimprovement@gmail.com
    Visit Website

     

    Class A Contractor, Residential & Commercial
    Greg Moxley
    Done Right Home Repair
    (757) 599-1303
    greg@mydoneright.com
    Visit Website

     

    AC/Heat, Plumbing
    Ceil Carpenter
    Precision Heating and A.C.
    (757) 224-0205
    Visit Website

     

    Electrical
    RJM Electric
    (757) 812-3329
    Visit Website

     

    Smoke Detectors
    Dusty Williams
    Smoke Detector Man
    (757) 717-7955
    smokedetectorman@verizon.net
    Visit Website

     

    Flooring
    Floor Traders
    Carmen
    (757) 788-8283

     

    Carpet Cleaning, Restoration
    Peerless
    Peninsula (757) 847-6300
    Southside (757) 417-0202
    Visit Website

     

    Cleaning
    Mary Lakato
    (757) 769-4224

     

    Screens
    Screen Makers
    (757) 223-1523
    screens@screenmakers.net
    www.screenmakers.net

     

    Garage Doors
    Four Seasons Garage Door
    (757) 652-3682
    sales@fourseasonsgaragedoors.com
    Visit Website

     

    Structural Engineer
    Mike Schooley
    Small Potatoes
    (757) 222-1021

     

    Restoration
    Stat Services
    (757) 220- 2660
    info@statservicesva.com
    Visit Website

     

    Lawn Service
    Cody
    Stickle Lawn Care
    (757) 915-5562
    support@sticklelawncare.com
    Get Quote

     

    Landscaping
    Isaac Guinsler
    Guinsler Landscaping
    (757) 879-9924
    Isaac.guinsler@icloud.com