Vendors

    Mortgage Companies

    Alex Brown: 245587
    Veterans United Home Loans: 1907
    (757) 340-0013  ex.7059
    AlexBrown@vu.com
    Visit Website

     


    Ryan Brown: 806584
    Veteran United Home Loans: 1907
    (757) 340-0013  ex.7060
    RBrown@vu.com
    Visit Website

     


    Irina Hines
    Movement Mortgage
    (757) 478-2022
    Irina.hines@movement.com
    Visit Website

    Image result for atlantic bay mortgageGinny Phillips
    Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
    (757) 572-9635
    ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
    Visit Website

    Home Inspectors

    Pillar to Post Home InspectionsLynch Team, Hampton Roads
    757-564-4454
    Visit Website

     

    logoPeninsula  :  (757) 927-0891
    South side  :  (757) 642-6113
    Visit Website

     

    Home Inspections by US Inspect(Call) 888-USINSPECT
    (Text) 854-854-HOME
    Visit Website

     

    Precision Home Inspectors(757) 641-0952
    office@precisionhomeinspectors.net
    Visit Website

    Title Companies

    Image result for stewart and titleLinda Scott
    Stewart Title & Settlement
    11818 Rock Landing Drive Suite 201, Newport News, VA 23606
    O (757) 873-0807 | M (757) 327-7643 | F (757) 282-3318
    stewart.com/NewportNews | liscott@stewart.com
    Visit Website

     

    Image result for anderson and pittman logoJeffrey Anderson
    Anderson & Pittman, PC
    712 Hillingdon Court, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
    (757) 467-7600
    info@pittlaw.net
    Visit Website

     

    Kelly J. Noble Pogorelec | Manager
    1100 Volvo Parkway, Suite 200A, Chesapeake, VA 23320
    Direct Dial: 757-410-0916 Main Office: 757-410-5663 F: 757-942-8967
    KPogorelec@TAGreenbrier.com
    Visit Website

     

    Home Warranty Companies

    Image result for hwa logoTina Carneal-Flowers  |  Account Executive
    Home Warranty of America
    M (757) 676-1185 | O (888)-492-7359
    Tina.flowers@hwahomewarranty.com
    Visit Website

     


    Alice Limroth
    CHOICE Home Warranty
    (888) 275-2980
    alimroth@choicehomewarranty.com
    Visit Website

     

    Image result for first home warranty logoBlair Hoskins
    First American Home Warranty
    (800)444-9030
    bhoskins@firstam.com
    Visit Website

     

    Insurance Companies

    Shelia Thomas
    Prosper Insurance
    (757) 248-5973
    sthomas@prosper.insurance
    Visit Website

     

    John Jewell
    Goodrich & Watson
    (757) 591-2032
    john@goodrichwatson.com
    Visit Website

     

    Surveyors

    Michael Surveying & Mapping PC
    41 Old Oyster Point Road, Ste B, Newport News, Virginia 23602
    (Office) 757-873-1762  :  (Fax) 757-873-1772
    Visit Website

     

    Termite Companies

    No photo description available.Dodson Bros Exterminating Co
    Contact/View Website

     

    Universal Pest Control EliteUniversal Pest & Termite Elite
    Peninsula (757) 967-8326
    Southside (757) 502-0200
    Visit Website

     

    Repair Contractors

    General Repairs, Roofing
    Jimmy Marble
    S&J Home Improvement
    (804) 349-9242
    SanJhomeimprovement@gmail.com
    Visit Website

     

    AC/Heat, Plumbing
    Ceil Carpenter
    Precision Heating and A.C.
    (757) 224-0205
    Visit Website

     

    Electrical
    RJM Electric
    (757) 812-3329
    Visit Website

     

    Smoke Detectors
    Dusty Williams
    Smoke Detector Man
    (757) 717-7955
    smokedetectorman@verizon.net
    Visit Website

     

    Flooring
    Floor Traders
    Carmen
    (757) 788-8283

     

    Carpet Cleaning, Restoration
    Peerless
    Peninsula (757) 847-6300
    Southside (757) 417-0202
    Visit Website

     

    Cleaning
    Mary Lakato
    (757) 769-4224

     

    Screens
    Screen Makers
    (757) 223-1523
    screens@screenmakers.net
    www.screenmakers.net

    Garage Doors
    Four Seasons Garage Door
    (757) 652-3682
    sales@fourseasonsgaragedoors.com
    Visit Website

     

    Structural Engineer
    Mike Schooley
    Small Potatoes
    (757) 222-1021

     

    Restoration
    Stat Services
    (757) 220- 2660
    info@statservicesva.com
    Visit Website

     

    Lawn Service
    Cody
    Stickle Lawn Care
    (757) 915-5562
    support@sticklelawncare.com
    Get Quote

     

    Landscaping
    Isaac Guinsler
    Guinsler Landscaping
    (757) 879-9924
    Isaac.guinsler@icloud.com